2015-16 Rotary Officers and Board Installed, Three Members Honored for Their Work

Scott Anders, Attorney, Jordan Ramis P.C., was installed on June 22 as the 2015-2016 President of the Rotary Club of Vancouver at the club’s 94rd annual banquet at the Vancouver Hilton Hotel. Other officers are John McDonagh, President-Elect; Dr. Rick Green, President Nominee; Susanne Cox, Secretary; Diana Acuesta, Treasurer; Gary Bock, Sergeant-at-Arms and Elson Strahan, Immediate Past President. Club Directors are Shirley Gross, Jeff Allen, Sheryl Beauchaine, Kelly McDonald, Kris Bockmier and George Francisco.

Jennifer Larson-Cody, Technology and Information Systems Manager, M.J. Murdock Charitable Trust, will become the President of the Vancouver Rotary Foundation. Other Foundation Board officers are Glenn Lamb, Secretary; Matt Lee, Treasurer; Dick Thompson, Officer of Policy and Governance and Katlin Smith, Past President. Foundation Board members are Scott Anders, Bruce Davidson, Bev Fogle, Lisa Gibert, Randy Grove, Dick Kunkle, John McDonagh, DeLano Morgan, Elson Strahan, Dean Sutherland and Joe Vance.

Bev Fogle CFP, Owner, Fogle Financial Consulting, was named Distinguished Rotarian of the Year. Wendy Kelley, National IRA Product Manager, U.S. Bank, was named Rotarian of the Year. Nelson Holmberg, Vice-President, Innovation, Port of Ridgefield, was named Rookie Rotarian of the Year. Information about the Rotary Club of Vancouver is available at www.VancouverRotaryClub.org

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *