Rotary Club of Vancouver and Foundation Officers and Boards Installed for 2012-13

2012-13 President Eric Olmsted

Eric Olmsted, President of On Line Support, was installed as the 2012-2013 President of the Rotary Club of Vancouver at the club’s 91th annual banquet on June 27 at the Red Lion at the Quay. Other officers are Susanne Cox, President-Elect; Elson Strahan, President Nominee; Victor DeAntonis, Secretary; Gordon Rodewald, Treasurer; Gary Bock, Sergeant-at-Arms and Timothy Buckley, Immediate Past President. Club Directors are Katie Foehl, Lisa Schmidt, Dan Sockle, Dean Sutherland and Susan Tissot.


Greg Jellison, 2012-13 President, Vancouver Rotary Foundation

Greg Jellison, Principal at HDJ Design Group will continue as the President of the Vancouver Rotary Foundation. Other Foundation Board officers are Katlin Smith, President-Elect; Patsy Eby, Treasurer and Board members Kate Benson, Hans Boehm, Susanne Cox, Timothy Buckley, Jeff Hamm, Jennifer Larson-Cody, Henri Moreau, Eric Olmsted, Jean Rahn, Dean Sutherland, Joe Vance and Steve Webb.

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *